Hawaii Big Island Intergroup

 

F321A8ED-855A-4CAA-ABA1-7FC1CC20DD4E

The Journey of a lifetime begins with a single step


Contact us today:

OA BIG ISLAND INFOLINE: (808) 464-6190

EMAIL:  HawaiiBigIslandOA@gmail.com

HAWAII OA INTERISLAND PHONE MEETING Reg #55542

Saturdays 10am HST, 1pm PST, 4pm EST

Call (712) 775-7031 Access Code: 451708383#

Press *6 to mute and un-mute

 

BIG ISLAND MEETING LIST:  OA.org

 

NEWSLETTERS

OA BIG ISLAND NEWS – Volume 1, Issue 1, 2018

ekomomai

HBII (Hawaii Big Island Intergroup) meetings are held on the second Saturday of every other month.   We rotate our meeting locations in an effort to be more inclusive.   Call us anytime for updates on upcoming events and intergroup meetings on the Big Island.